Company » Contact

800.705.0401 | 858.458.4222

LinkedInFacebookTwitterHershey Technologies RSS Feed

Contact Us | Careers 

 Testimonial

 

"Hershey Technologies'efforts have addressed the goals and expectations of our team by delivering a solution that streamlines the business support processes and goals of our enterprise-wide project."


-- Carla Mann, County of San Diego
 


  

Contact Hershey

 
General Sales Support
8:00am to 5:00pm (PST)* 8:00am to 5:00pm (PST)* 8:00am to 5:00pm (PST)*

800-705-0401 (Toll Free)

858-458-4222 (Local)

858-458-9777 (Fax)

800-705-0401 (Toll Free)

858-458-4222 (Local)

858-458-9777 (Fax)

800-705-0401 x44 (Toll Free)

858-458-4222 x44 (Local)

858-458-9777 (Fax)

info@hersheytech.com sales@hersheytech.com

Software: support@hersheytech.com

Hardware: service@hersheytech.com

 

 

 
Careers
Sales Contact Media Contact

Hershey Technologies

858-458-4222

careers@hersheytech.com

Neal Fischer

858-458-4222 x21

nfischer@hersheytech.com

Tracy Moore

858-458-4222 X40

tmoore@hersheytech.com

     
Corporate *Schedule

Hershey Technologies

4350 Executive Drive

Suite 310

San Diego, CA 92121

Map and Directions

Dear Valued Customer,

 

In order for our employees to spend additional time with their families during the holidays, our offices will be CLOSED on the days as follows:

 

President's Day Monday February 18, 2013
Memorial Day Monday May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thursday July 4, 2013
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2013
Day after Thanksgiving Friday November 29, 2013
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24, 2013
 Christmas Day  Wednesday December 25, 2013
 New Year's Day  Wednesday January 1, 2014 

  

There may be limited Customer Service during this time. Please contact your account representative should you anticipate extended service needs.  Thank you for your continued business and we would like to remind you how much we appreciate and value you as a client.